On Now
Coming Up
  • Wed., Apr. 23, 2014 8:00AM - 2:00PM MST Cardinals Charities Golf Tournament Cardinals Charities Golf Tournament at Whirlwind Golf Club (5692 W North Loop Rd, Chandler, AZ 85226).
  • Wed., Apr. 23, 2014 5:00PM - 5:15PM MST 2014 NFL schedule released The 2014 NFL schedule is released. Check out all the details on azcardinals.com.
  • Thu., Apr. 24, 2014 5:00PM - 9:00PM MST "Spring Tailgate" at the Big Red Rib and Music Festival The Cardinals are hosting a live TV special, as team president Michael Bidwill, general manager Steve Keim, and coach Bruce Arians preview the 2014 Draft and season with hosts Paul Calvisi and Ron Wolfley. There will be players in attendance.
  • Mon., May. 05, 2014 8:00AM MST On-field work Players allowed on-field football work with coaching (no helmets, no contact, no offense vs. defense)
  • Thu., May. 08, 2014 5:00PM MST NFL Draft First round of the NFL draft.
  • Fri., May. 09, 2014 3:30PM MST NFL Draft Second and third rounds of the NFL draft.
  • Sat., May. 10, 2014 9:00AM MST NFL Draft Fourth through seventh rounds of the NFL draft.
  • Tue., May. 20, 2014 8:00AM MST Organized Team Activities Players allowed on-field football work with coaching. Helmets allowed, as is offense vs. defense.
  • Wed., May. 21, 2014 8:00AM MST Organized Team Activities Players allowed on-field football work with coaching. Helmets allowed, as is offense vs. defense.
  • Thu., May. 22, 2014 8:00AM MST Organized Team Activities Players allowed on-field football work with coaching. Helmets allowed, as is offense vs. defense.
     
Official Team Accounts
 
Arizona Cardinals @AZCardinals
Arizona Cardinals en Español @AZCardenales
Bruce Arians, Head Coach @BruceArians
Darren Urban, Team Writer @CardsChatter
AZone Team Shop @AZoneShop
University of Phoenix Stadium @UOPStadium
Arizona Cardinals Gameday @CardsGameday
     
Cardinals Players Accounts
 
WR  Larry Fitzgerald @LarryFitzgerald
WR  Michael Floyd @michaelmfloyd
WR  Andre Roberts @ARob12_Cards
WR  Kerry Taylor @KerryTaylor15
 
TE  Rob Housler @House81
TE  Jeff King @jeff_king87
 
QB  Ryan Lindley @RyanLindley14
QB  Drew Stanton @drewstanton
 
RB  Andre Ellington @Dre23_LilBit
RB  Rashard Mendenhall @R_Mendenhall
RB  Alfonso Smith @FonzoRB29
RB  Stepfan Taylor @KULABAFI
RB  Ryan Williams @lilsweetness34
 
OL  Daryn Colledge @DarynColledge71
OL  Jonathan Cooper @TheUnderDog_64
OL  Paul Fanaika @CLuB_LiFteD
OL  Mike Gibson @gibysmalls
OL  Bobby Massie @MrBig434
OL  Eric Winston @ericwinston
 
DB  Javier Arenas @JavierArenas21
DB  Justin Bethel @Jbet26
DB  Rashad Johnson @49foyamind49
DB  Tyrann Mathieu @Mathieu_Era
DB  Patrick Peterson @RealPeterson21
DB  Jerraud Powers @JPowers25
 
DL  Calais Campbell @Campbell93
DL  Darnell Dockett @ddockett
DL  Ricky Lumpkin @RLump95
DL  Ronald Talley @daTalleyman
DL  Everette Thompson @E_Thompson92
DL  Dan Williams @MrDanWilliams
 
LB  John Abraham @ymeynot100
LB  Sam Acho @TheSamAcho
LB  Lorenzo Alexander @onemangang97
LB  Jasper Brinkley @Jasperhitman54
LB  Kevin Minter @Kmint_46
LB  Alex Okafor @aokafor80
LB  Daryl Washington @DWashington58
 
K  Jay Feely @jayfeely
LS  Mike Leach @MikeLeach82
P  Dave Zastudil @zasty9
     
Cardinals Broadcasters
 
Dave Pasch, Play-by-play Announcer @DavePasch
Ron Wolfley, Color Commentator @wolf620
Paul Calvisi, Sideline Reporter @PaulCalvisi
Josh Weinfuss, Team Writer @joshweinfuss
Rolando Cantu, Spanish Color Commentator @RolandoRCantu
Damien Anderson, Digital Media Contributor @DamienAnderson
Jody Jackson, Team Reporter @Jody_Jackson