On Now
Coming Up
  • Sat., Jul. 26, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice open to fans.
  • Sun., Jul. 27, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice open to fans.
  • Mon., Jul. 28, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice open to fans.
  • Tue., Jul. 29, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice open to fans.
  • Wed., Jul. 30, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice open to fans.
  • Fri., Aug. 01, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice open to fans.
  • Sat., Aug. 02, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Fan Fest presented by University of Phoenix Fan Fest presented by University of Phoenix.
  • Tue., Aug. 05, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice open to fans.
  • Wed., Aug. 06, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice open to fans.
  • Thu., Aug. 07, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice open to fans.
     
Official Team Accounts
 
Arizona Cardinals @AZCardinals
Arizona Cardinals en Español @AZCardenales
Bruce Arians, Head Coach @BruceArians
Darren Urban, Team Writer @CardsChatter
Kyle Odegard, Team Writer @Kyle_Odegard
AZone Team Shop @AZoneShop
Cardinals Cheerleaders @AZCardsCheer
University of Phoenix Stadium @UOPStadium
Arizona Cardinals Gameday @CardsGameday
     
Cardinals Players Accounts
 
WR  Jaron Brown @jaronbrown13
WR  John Brown @RIPJWALK5
WR  Dan Buckner @DBuck8FiVE
WR  Larry Fitzgerald @LarryFitzgerald
WR  Michael Floyd @michaelmfloyd
WR  Ted Ginn @TedGinnJr_19
WR  Brittan Golden @BrittanGolden
WR  Walter Powell @SpeedKillz9
 
TE  Jake Ballard @TheJakeBallard
TE  Rob Housler @House81
 
QB  Ryan Lindley @RyanLindley14
QB  Drew Stanton @drewstanton
QB  Logan Thomas @Lthomas_3
 
RB  Jonathan Dwyer @JDwyer27
RB  Andre Ellington @Dre23_LilBit
RB  Robert Hughes @RobertHughesND
RB  Jay Parmele @JayParmele
RB  Stepfan Taylor @KULABAFI
 
OL  Phillip Blake @pblake74
OL  Jonathan Cooper @TheUnderDog_64
OL  Paul Fanaika @PaulFanaika
OL  Bobby Massie @MrBig434
OL  Bradley Sowell @Bradley60Sowell
OL  Jared Veldheer @Veldheer68
OL  Earl Watford @EWatts78
 
DB  Justin Bethel @Jbet26
DB  Deone Bucannon @deonebucannon20
DB  Antonio Cromartie @CRO31
DB  Tony Jefferson @tonyjefferson1
DB  Rashad Johnson @49foyamind49
DB  Orhian Johnson @Airpatrol_19
DB  Tyrann Mathieu @Mathieu_Era
DB  Bryan McCann @bmac929
DB  Patrick Peterson @RealPeterson21
DB  Anthony Walters @Anthony_Walters
DB  Eddie Whitley @EddieWhitley37
DB  Teddy Williams @Fast_Teddy
 
DL  Calais Campbell @Campbell93
DL  Darnell Dockett @ddockett
DL  Kareem Martin @reemthedream_95
DL  Alameda Ta'amu @MEDATAAMU74
DL  Dan Williams @MrDanWilliams
 
LB  John Abraham @ymeynot100
LB  Sam Acho @TheSamAcho
LB  Lorenzo Alexander @onemangang97
LB  Marcus Benard @3rdn8
LB  Keenan Clayton @Keenanclayton57
LB  Kenny Demens @kdemens25
LB  JoJo Dickson @jdickson_53
LB  Larry Foote @LarryFoote313
LB  Kevin Minter @Kmint_46
LB  Alex Okafor @aokafor80
LB  Daryl Washington @DWashington58
 
K  Jay Feely @jayfeely
LS  Mike Leach @MikeLeach82
P  Dave Zastudil @zasty9
     
Cardinals Broadcasters
 
Dave Pasch, Play-by-play Announcer @DavePasch
Ron Wolfley, Color Commentator @wolf987fm
Paul Calvisi, Sideline Reporter @PaulCalvisi
Rolando Cantu, Spanish Color Commentator @RolandoRCantu
Damien Anderson, Digital Media Contributor @DamienAnderson
Jody Jackson, Team Reporter @Jody_Jackson