On Now
Coming Up
  • Mon., May. 05, 2014 8:00AM MST On-field work Players allowed on-field football work with coaching (no helmets, no contact, no offense vs. defense)
  • Thu., May. 08, 2014 5:00PM MST NFL Draft First round of the NFL draft.
  • Fri., May. 09, 2014 3:30PM MST NFL Draft Second and third rounds of the NFL draft.
  • Sat., May. 10, 2014 9:00AM MST NFL Draft Fourth through seventh rounds of the NFL draft.
  • Tue., May. 20, 2014 8:00AM MST Organized Team Activities Players allowed on-field football work with coaching. Helmets allowed, as is offense vs. defense.
  • Wed., May. 21, 2014 8:00AM MST Organized Team Activities Players allowed on-field football work with coaching. Helmets allowed, as is offense vs. defense.
  • Thu., May. 22, 2014 8:00AM MST Organized Team Activities Players allowed on-field football work with coaching. Helmets allowed, as is offense vs. defense.
  • Fri., May. 23, 2014 8:00AM MST Rookie minicamp Rookie minicamp.
  • Sat., May. 24, 2014 8:00AM MST Rookie minicamp Rookie minicamp
  • Sun., May. 25, 2014 8:00AM MST Rookie minicamp Rookie minicamp.

Community

Cardinals High School Skills and Educational Camp
The Arizona Cardinals Football Club will host the tenth annual “Football Skills and Education Camp” presented by SRP and Dignity Health and Fueled by Gatorade on Saturday, May 17 from 8:00 a.m.-2 p.m. at Lawn C on the south side of University of Phoenix Stadium.

The free camp offers students from high schools across Arizona the opportunity to receive a full day of classroom and on-field football instruction from professionals. The classroom segment will include instruction on life skills, physical health and nutrition.

A group of current Cardinals coaches, former Cardinals players, NFL alumni and former college football players/coaches will be scheduled as position coaches throughout the day.

The camp will be limited to 50 players per position and all entries must be received by May 12th.

Click Here for waiver (All participants must have a completed and signed waiver to participate)

Click Here to sign up for the event.

Click Here for a parking map