On Now
Coming Up
  • Thu., Jul. 28, 2016 9:00 AM MST Veterans report to training camp Veterans report to training camp
  • Fri., Jul. 29, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice
  • Sat., Jul. 30, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice
  • Sun., Jul. 31, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice
  • Mon., Aug. 01, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice
  • Tue., Aug. 02, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp
  • Thu., Aug. 04, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice
  • Fri., Aug. 05, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice
  • Sat., Aug. 06, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Red & White Practice Red & White Practice at training camp
  • Mon., Aug. 08, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice

History

Our History

  • Franchise

    A brief look at the longest continuously run professional sports franchise

  • Records

    The franchises statistical marks over the years

  • Pro Bowlers

    A complete list of your All-Pro Cards of past and present

  • Hall of Fame

    Cardinals that have been honored among the NFL’s elite

All-Time Stats