On Now
Coming Up
  • Mon., Apr. 21, 2014 8:00AM MST Start of offseason workouts Clubs with returning head coaches may begin offseason workout programs.
  • Wed., Apr. 23, 2014 8:00AM MST Cardinals Charities Golf Tournament Cardinals Charities Golf Tournament at Whirlwind Golf Club (5692 W North Loop Rd, Chandler, AZ 85226).
  • Thu., Apr. 24, 2014 5:00PM - 9:00PM MST "Spring Tailgate" at the Big Red Rib and Music Festival The Cardinals are hosting a live TV special, as team president Michael Bidwill, general manager Steve Keim, and coach Bruce Arians preview the 2014 Draft and season with hosts Paul Calvisi and Ron Wolfley. There will be players in attendance.
  • Mon., May. 05, 2014 8:00AM MST On-field work Players allowed on-field football work with coaching (no helmets, no contact, no offense vs. defense)
  • Thu., May. 08, 2014 5:00PM MST NFL Draft First round of the NFL draft.
  • Fri., May. 09, 2014 3:30PM MST NFL Draft Second and third rounds of the NFL draft.
  • Sat., May. 10, 2014 9:00AM MST NFL Draft Fourth through seventh rounds of the NFL draft.
  • Tue., May. 20, 2014 8:00AM MST Organized Team Activities Players allowed on-field football work with coaching. Helmets allowed, as is offense vs. defense.
  • Wed., May. 21, 2014 8:00AM MST Organized Team Activities Players allowed on-field football work with coaching. Helmets allowed, as is offense vs. defense.
  • Thu., May. 22, 2014 8:00AM MST Organized Team Activities Players allowed on-field football work with coaching. Helmets allowed, as is offense vs. defense.

News And Events

Print
RSS

Cardinals Report To Camp July 25

Posted Jul 1, 2013

First practice at University of Phoenix Stadium July 26; Total of 17 workouts open to public

The Cardinals, who were last in University of Phoenix Stadium for minicamp, open training camp there with their first public practice July 26.

The Cardinals will open training camp later this month when veterans report July 25, with their first practice coming the next day at the team’s new camp location at University of Phoenix Stadium.

In all, the Cards have 17 open practices scheduled for camp from July 26 through Aug. 22. As in previous years when camp was in Flagstaff, admission and parking are free. Training camp again will be presented by Hyundai.

Rookies are scheduled to report July 23.

All open practices will be held in the afternoon. The collective bargaining agreement only allows one training camp practice per day. The team will also hold morning walkthroughs but those will not be open to the public.

All practice times are scheduled to change. The most up-to-date practice information can be found on azcardinals.com, as well has following @azcardinals on Twitter and going to Facebook.com/arizonacardinals.

All further details about camp will be announced in the coming weeks.

PRACTICE TIMES FOR TRAINING CAMP

  Thursday, July 25

  Veterans report

  Friday, July 26

  2-4:35 p.m.

  Saturday, July 27

  2-4:35 p.m.

  Sunday, July 28

  2-4:35 p.m.

  Monday, July 29

  2-4:35 p.m.

  Tuesday, July 30

  2-4:35 p.m.

  Wednesday, July 31

  Players off

  Thursday, August 1

  Closed practice

  Friday, August 2

  2-4:35 p.m.

  Saturday, August 3

  2-4:35 p.m.

  Sunday, August 4

  Players off

  Monday, August 5

  2-4:35 p.m.

  Tuesday, August 6

  2-4:35 p.m.

  Wednesday, August 7

  2-4:35 p.m.

  Thursday, August 8

  Travel to Green Bay

  Friday, August 9

  Cardinals at Packers

  Monday, August 12

  2-4:35 p.m.

  Tuesday, August 13

  2-4:35 p.m.

  Wednesday, August 14

  Players off

  Thursday, August 15

  2-4:35 p.m.

  Saturday, August 17

  Cowboys at Cardinals

  Monday, August 19

  2-4:35 p.m.

  Tuesday, August 20

  2-4:35 p.m.

  Wednesday, August 21

  2-4:35 p.m.

  Thursday, August 22

  2-4:35 p.m. CAMP BREAKS

  Saturday, August 24

  Chargers at Cardinals


Add Your Comment:

Guidelines: Please keep your comments relevant to the topic and appropriate. Abusive or combatant comments towards other fans will not be tolerated and will be removed from display on this site. Use the "Report Abuse" link to help keep the Cardinals community at its best.

Top Headlines

Latest Videos

Latest Photos