On Now
Coming Up
  • Wed., Aug. 05, 2015 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp

    Training camp practice

  • Fri., Aug. 07, 2015 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp

    Training camp practice

  • Sat., Aug. 08, 2015 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp

    Training camp practice

  • Sat., Aug. 08, 2015 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Red & White Practice Red & White Practice
  • Mon., Aug. 10, 2015 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp

    Training camp practice

  • Tue., Aug. 11, 2015 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp

    Training camp practice

  • Wed., Aug. 12, 2015 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp

    Training camp practice

  • Thu., Aug. 13, 2015 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp

    Training camp practice

  • Sat., Aug. 15, 2015 6:00 PM MST Preseason Game No. 1 vs. Chiefs Preseason Game No. 1 vs. Chiefs
  • Mon., Aug. 17, 2015 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp

    Training camp practice

The Arizona Cardinals will open their third training camp at University of Phoenix Stadium with the team’s first practice on Saturday, August 1 at 2:00 p.m. In all, the Cardinals will conduct a total of 19 open practices between August 1 and August 28.

Admission and parking for all practices are free. Fans should be aware that due to the later-than-usual start to the NFL season and training camp, the Kids Interactive Zone and Kids Autograph Experience will not be in operation for practices beginning on Monday, August 17 when the majority of Arizona schools have resumed.

Below are some key details on 2015 Cardinals Training Camp presented by GMC.

PRACTICES: Open practice sessions will be held from 2:00-4:30 p.m. starting on Saturday, August 1 and concluding on Friday, August 28.

FREE PUBLIC PARKING: Carparks on the east side of the stadium (Green and Grey) will open each practice day at 12:30 p.m. Guests are advised to use the Green entry off of 91st Avenue. For practices on weekends (Saturday-Sunday), additional lots on the West (Orange) side of the stadium will also be available for fans to park.

STADIUM ENTRY: Fans should enter through Budweiser Gate 3 on the east side of the stadium beginning at 1:30 p.m. each afternoon. Fans can also enter through the Arizona Cardinals Team Shop at the north end near University of Phoenix Gate 2. For practices on weekends (Saturday-Sunday), fans can also enter through Hyundai Gate 1 on the west side of the building. In accordance with current NFL security guidelines, all fans will be subject to screening prior to entry including an inspection of all items brought inside the stadium.

FAN SEATING: Open seating for fans will be available on the east side of the stadium in the lower level for all Cardinals practices throughout training camp. For practices on weekends (Saturday-Sunday), additional lower bowl seating will be provided on the west side of the stadium.

KIDS INTERACTIVE ZONE: Presented by Plumbers911.com and located on the main concourse at the north end of the stadium, activities here include an inflatable obstacle course, quarterback toss, and combine-like football drills. All children who wish to participate in this activity must register prior to entering the area. Registration tables are located at the entry to the area. The Kids Interactive Zone will not be in operation for practices beginning on Monday, August 17 when the majority of Arizona schools have resumed.

AUTOGRAPHS: Following practices, select players will sign autographs along the lower field walls for a limited time prior to leaving the field. To ensure all fans have an enjoyable and safe experience, fans are asked to be considerate of each other and especially to those younger fans attempting to get an autograph. *There will be no post practice autographs on August 28th.

CHILDREN’S AUTOGRAPH EXPERIENCE:  A limited number of children between the ages of 2 and 12 will also have the opportunity to participate in a free post-practice player autograph experience. Wristbands for access to this experience will be distributed on a first-come, first-served basis at the Children’s Autograph Experience table at the entry to the Kids Interactive Zone. The Children’s Autograph Experience will not be in operation for practices beginning on Monday, August 17 when the majority of Arizona schools have resumed. **There will be no Autograph Experience on August 8th.

CONCESSIONS: A wide array of food and beverage offerings will be available at locations throughout the stadium including “Cards Camp Combos” particularly intended for families.

ARIZONA CARDINALS TEAM SHOP: Cardinals merchandise will be available at the Arizona Cardinals Team Shop located at the north end of the stadium by Gate 2. The store will be open and accessible from outside of the stadium. Beginning at 1:30 p.m., fans coming to practice can enter the stadium through the team store.    

RED & WHITE PRACTICE PRESENTED BY UNIVERSITY OF PHOENIX: On Saturday, August 8 the Cardinals will host the “Red & White Practice” presented by University of Phoenix from 2:00-4:30 p.m. More details will be announced separately.

TICKETS: The Ticket Zone will be located inside Budweiser Gate 3 and have Cardinals representatives on hand. Call (602) 379-0102 or log onto www.azcardinals.com for more information.

AZCARDINALS.COM: Practice times are subject to change and fans are encouraged to check the team’s official website www.azcardinals.com for the most up-to-date practice info, as well as @azcardinals on Twitter and Facebook.com/arizonacardinals.  

PRACTICE TIMES FOR TRAINING CAMP

  Friday, July 31

  Veterans report

  Saturday, August 1

  2:30-5 p.m.

  Sunday, August 2

  2:30-5 p.m.

  Monday, August 3

  2-4:30 p.m.

  Tuesday, August 4

  2-4:30 p.m.

  Wednesday, August 5

  2-4:30 p.m.

  Thursday, August 6

  Players off

  Friday, August 7

  2-4:30 p.m.

  Saturday, August 8

  2-4:30 p.m. RED & WHITE PRACTICE**

  Sunday, August 9

  Players off

  Monday, August 10

  2-4:30 p.m.

  Tuesday, August 11

  2-4:30 p.m.

  Wednesday, August 12

  2-4:30 p.m.

  Thursday, August 13

  2-4:30 p.m.

  Saturday, August 15

  Cardinals vs. Chiefs

  Monday, August 17

  2-4:30 p.m.

  Tuesday, August 18

  2-4:30 p.m.

  Wednesday, August 19

  2-4:30 p.m.

  Thursday, August 20

  2-4:30 p.m.

  Saturday, August 22

  Cardinals vs. Chargers

  Monday, August 24

  2-4:30 p.m.

  Tuesday, August 25

  Players off

  Wednesday, August 26

  2-4:30 p.m.

  Thursday, August 27

  2-4:30 p.m.

  Friday, August 28

  2-4:30 p.m. (Camp ends)*

  Sunday, August 30

  Cardinals at Raiders