On Now
Coming Up
  • Tue., May. 26, 2015 8:00 AM MST Voluntary organized team activities Voluntary organized team activities
  • Wed., May. 27, 2015 8:00 AM MST Voluntary organized team activities Voluntary organized team activities
  • Thu., May. 28, 2015 8:00 AM MST Voluntary organized team activities Voluntary organized team activities
  • Mon., Jun. 01, 2015 8:00 AM MST Voluntary organized team activities Voluntary organized team activities
  • Tue., Jun. 02, 2015 8:00 AM MST Voluntary organized team activities Voluntary organized team activities
  • Wed., Jun. 03, 2015 8:00 AM MST Voluntary organized team activities Voluntary organized team activities
  • Thu., Jun. 04, 2015 8:00 AM MST Voluntary organized team activities Voluntary organized team activities
  • Tue., Jun. 09, 2015 8:00 AM MST Mini-camp Mini-camp
  • Wed., Jun. 10, 2015 8:00 AM MST Mini-camp Mini-camp
  • Thu., Jun. 11, 2015 8:00 AM MST Mini-camp Mini-camp

Stadium

Anthem Auditions
Anthem Auditions
 
Think you have what it takes to perform the National Anthem in front of 64,000 fans? Submit your acapella anthem version via CD or DVD to:
Anthem Auditions
PO Box 888
Phoenix AZ 85001
or e-mail an mp3 to Tim Beach.