On Now
Coming Up
  • Mon., Jun. 01, 2015 8:00 AM MST Voluntary organized team activities Voluntary organized team activities
  • Tue., Jun. 02, 2015 8:00 AM MST Voluntary organized team activities Voluntary organized team activities
  • Wed., Jun. 03, 2015 8:00 AM MST Voluntary organized team activities Voluntary organized team activities
  • Thu., Jun. 04, 2015 8:00 AM MST Voluntary organized team activities Voluntary organized team activities
  • Tue., Jun. 09, 2015 8:00 AM MST Mini-camp Mini-camp
  • Wed., Jun. 10, 2015 8:00 AM MST Mini-camp Mini-camp
  • Thu., Jun. 11, 2015 8:00 AM MST Mini-camp Mini-camp
  • Sun., Jun. 21, 2015 8:00 AM MST Rookie Symposium Rookie Symposium
  • Mon., Jun. 22, 2015 8:00 AM MST Rookie Symposium Rookie Symposium
  • Tue., Jun. 23, 2015 8:00 AM MST Rookie Symposium Rookie Symposium

Player Roster

Print
RSS
Jorrick Calvin
DB #21
Height:
5-11
Weight:
184
College:
Troy
Experience:
0
Defensive
YearTeamGTotalSoloAstSckSFTYPDefIntTDsYdsAvgLng
TOTAL 12 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -- 0
2010 PHI 12 1 1 0 0 -- 0 -- -- -- -- --
Fumbles
YearTeamGFUMLostFFOWN FROPP FROWN YDSOPP YDSTDOOBSftyTB
TOTAL 12 2 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2010 PHI 12 2 1 0 1 -- 0 -- -- 0 0 0
Punt Return
YearTeamGRetRetYAvgLngTD20+40+FCFUM
TOTAL 12 12 125 10.4 44 0 1 1 4 1
2010 PHI 12 12 125 10.4 44 0 1 1 4 1
Kick Return
YearTeamGRetYdsAvgLngTD20+40+FCFUM
TOTAL 12 32 692 21.6 41 0 20 1 0 1
2010 PHI 12 32 692 21.6 41 0 20 1 0 1

No Data

No Data

Biography

 

Recent Articles

Recent Videos