On Now
  • Voluntary organized team activities | Wed., May. 27, 2015 8:00 AM MST
Coming Up
  • Thu., May. 28, 2015 8:00 AM MST Voluntary organized team activities Voluntary organized team activities
  • Mon., Jun. 01, 2015 8:00 AM MST Voluntary organized team activities Voluntary organized team activities
  • Tue., Jun. 02, 2015 8:00 AM MST Voluntary organized team activities Voluntary organized team activities
  • Wed., Jun. 03, 2015 8:00 AM MST Voluntary organized team activities Voluntary organized team activities
  • Thu., Jun. 04, 2015 8:00 AM MST Voluntary organized team activities Voluntary organized team activities
  • Tue., Jun. 09, 2015 8:00 AM MST Mini-camp Mini-camp
  • Wed., Jun. 10, 2015 8:00 AM MST Mini-camp Mini-camp
  • Thu., Jun. 11, 2015 8:00 AM MST Mini-camp Mini-camp
  • Sun., Jun. 21, 2015 8:00 AM MST Rookie Symposium Rookie Symposium

Player Roster

Print
RSS
Ricky Schmitt
P #1
Height:
6-3
Weight:
217
College:
Shepherd
Experience:
1
Kickoff
YearTeamGKOYdsOOBAvgTBPctRetAvgTDOSKOSKR
TOTAL 1 5 325 0 65 1 0.2 4 -- 0 0 0
2009 SF 1 5 325 0 65 1 0.2 4 -- -- 0 0
Field Goal
YearTeamGOverall FGs20-29 Yards30-39 Yards40-49 Yards50+ YardsPAT
BlkLngFGMFG AttPctMAttPctMAttPctMAttPctMAttPctXP AttXPMPctBlk
TOTAL 1 1 39 2 3 66.7 0 1 0 2 2 100 0 0 -- 0 0 -- 2 2 100 0
2009 SF 1 1 39 2 3 66.7 0 1 0 2 2 100 0 0 -- 0 0 -- 2 2 100 0

No Data

No Data

Biography

 

Recent Articles

Recent Videos