On Now
Coming Up
  • Fri., Aug. 01, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice open to fans.
  • Sat., Aug. 02, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Fan Fest presented by University of Phoenix Fan Fest presented by University of Phoenix.
  • Tue., Aug. 05, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice open to fans.
  • Wed., Aug. 06, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice open to fans.
  • Thu., Aug. 07, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice open to fans.
  • Sat., Aug. 09, 2014 5:30 PM MST Preseason game vs. Texans Preseason Week 1: Cardinals vs. Texans at University of Phoenix Stadium
  • Mon., Aug. 11, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice open to fans.
  • Tue., Aug. 12, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice open to fans.
  • Wed., Aug. 13, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice open to fans.
  • Thu., Aug. 14, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice open to fans.

Player Roster

Print
RSS
Steve Skelton
TE #44
Height:
6-5
Weight:
250
College:
Fordham
Experience:
1

No Data

No Data

No Data

Biography

 

Recent Articles

Recent Videos

  • Zoom: Bond of Brothers

    Posted Nov 3, 2012

    QB John Skelton and TE Steve Skelton have been playing sports together since their youth and now get a chance to play on the same professional team. The brothers share their story in this episode of Zoom.