On Now
Coming Up
  • Thu., Jul. 28, 2016 9:00 AM MST Veterans report to training camp Veterans report to training camp
  • Fri., Jul. 29, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice
  • Sat., Jul. 30, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice
  • Sun., Jul. 31, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice
  • Mon., Aug. 01, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice
  • Tue., Aug. 02, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp
  • Thu., Aug. 04, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice
  • Fri., Aug. 05, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice
  • Sat., Aug. 06, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Red & White Practice Red & White Practice at training camp
  • Mon., Aug. 08, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice

Videos

Auto Play On Off
RSS
Posted:

Bruce Arians talks free agency targets

Arizona Cardinals head coach Bruce Arians stops by NFL Total Access to give his thoughts on the current NFL playoff system and hints at which players he will be targeting in free agency and the draft.
Advertisement