On Now
Coming Up
  • Fri., Apr. 29, 2016 4:00 PM MST NFL Draft - Rounds 2 & 3 NFL Draft - Rounds 2 & 3
  • Sat., Apr. 30, 2016 9:00 AM MST NFL Draft - Rounds 4-7 NFL Draft - Rounds 4-7
  • Fri., May. 06, 2016 9:00 AM MST Rookie minicamp Rookie minicamp
  • Sat., May. 07, 2016 9:00 AM MST Rookie minicamp Rookie minicamp
  • Sun., May. 08, 2016 9:00 AM MST Rookie minicamp Rookie minicamp
  • Tue., May. 17, 2016 9:00 AM MST OTA Organized team activity
  • Wed., May. 18, 2016 9:00 AM MST OTA Organized team activity
  • Thu., May. 19, 2016 9:00 AM MST OTA Organized team activity
  • Tue., May. 24, 2016 9:00 AM MST OTA Organized team activity
  • Wed., May. 25, 2016 9:00 AM MST OTA Organized team activity

Videos

Auto Play On Off
RSS
Posted:

Cards Daily - Facing Kaepernick, Playing Spoiler

Cardinals defenders talk about facing QB Colin Kaepernick for the first time and having the chance of dashing the hopes of the 49ers winning the NFC West.
Advertisement