On Now
  • Voluntary organized team activities | Thu., May. 28, 2015 8:00 AM MST
Coming Up
  • Mon., Jun. 01, 2015 8:00 AM MST Voluntary organized team activities Voluntary organized team activities
  • Tue., Jun. 02, 2015 8:00 AM MST Voluntary organized team activities Voluntary organized team activities
  • Wed., Jun. 03, 2015 8:00 AM MST Voluntary organized team activities Voluntary organized team activities
  • Thu., Jun. 04, 2015 8:00 AM MST Voluntary organized team activities Voluntary organized team activities
  • Tue., Jun. 09, 2015 8:00 AM MST Mini-camp Mini-camp
  • Wed., Jun. 10, 2015 8:00 AM MST Mini-camp Mini-camp
  • Thu., Jun. 11, 2015 8:00 AM MST Mini-camp Mini-camp
  • Sun., Jun. 21, 2015 8:00 AM MST Rookie Symposium Rookie Symposium
  • Mon., Jun. 22, 2015 8:00 AM MST Rookie Symposium Rookie Symposium

Videos

Auto Play On Off
RSS
Posted:

Chicago Bears vs. Arizona Cardinals highlights

The Chicago Bears defense scored two touchdowns as the Bears beat the Arizona Cardinals 28-13.
Advertisement