On Now
Coming Up
  • Wed., May. 27, 2015 8:00 AM MST Voluntary organized team activities Voluntary organized team activities
  • Thu., May. 28, 2015 8:00 AM MST Voluntary organized team activities Voluntary organized team activities
  • Mon., Jun. 01, 2015 8:00 AM MST Voluntary organized team activities Voluntary organized team activities
  • Tue., Jun. 02, 2015 8:00 AM MST Voluntary organized team activities Voluntary organized team activities
  • Wed., Jun. 03, 2015 8:00 AM MST Voluntary organized team activities Voluntary organized team activities
  • Thu., Jun. 04, 2015 8:00 AM MST Voluntary organized team activities Voluntary organized team activities
  • Tue., Jun. 09, 2015 8:00 AM MST Mini-camp Mini-camp
  • Wed., Jun. 10, 2015 8:00 AM MST Mini-camp Mini-camp
  • Thu., Jun. 11, 2015 8:00 AM MST Mini-camp Mini-camp
  • Sun., Jun. 21, 2015 8:00 AM MST Rookie Symposium Rookie Symposium

Videos

Auto Play On Off
RSS
Posted:

Should the Cardinals draft Palmer's successor?

Although Carson Palmer led the Arizona Cardinals to 10 wins last season, should the team look to draft the quarterback of the future? The "Path to the Draft" crew answers the question.
Advertisement