On Now
Coming Up
  • Tue., Jul. 29, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice open to fans.
  • Wed., Jul. 30, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice open to fans.
  • Fri., Aug. 01, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice open to fans.
  • Sat., Aug. 02, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Fan Fest presented by University of Phoenix Fan Fest presented by University of Phoenix.
  • Tue., Aug. 05, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice open to fans.
  • Wed., Aug. 06, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice open to fans.
  • Thu., Aug. 07, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice open to fans.
  • Sat., Aug. 09, 2014 5:30 PM MST Preseason game vs. Texans Preseason Week 1: Cardinals vs. Texans at University of Phoenix Stadium
  • Mon., Aug. 11, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice open to fans.
  • Tue., Aug. 12, 2014 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice open to fans.

Videos

Auto Play On Off
RSS
Posted:

Zoom: King of Film Study

In Episode 3 of Zoom, we take a close look at Cardinals TE Jeff King and his film study habits. Not only does the film help King prepare for his weekly opponent, he also uses it to prepare for his future career. Paul Calvisi reports.
Advertisement