On Now
Coming Up
  • Fri., Jul. 29, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice
  • Sat., Jul. 30, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice
  • Sun., Jul. 31, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice
  • Mon., Aug. 01, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice
  • Tue., Aug. 02, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp
  • Thu., Aug. 04, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice
  • Fri., Aug. 05, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice
  • Sat., Aug. 06, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Red & White Practice Red & White Practice at training camp
  • Mon., Aug. 08, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice
  • Tue., Aug. 09, 2016 2:00 PM - 4:30 PM MST Training camp Training camp practice

Videos

Auto Play On Off
RSS
Posted:

Cardinals vs. Vikings preseason highlights

Minnesota Vikings rookie quarterback Teddy Bridgewater led his team to 30-28 victory over the Arizona Cardinals, when he threw a go-ahead touchdown pass in the final seconds of the game.
Advertisement