On Now
Coming Up
  • Tue., May. 24, 2016 9:00 AM MST OTA Organized team activity
  • Wed., May. 25, 2016 9:00 AM MST OTA Organized team activity
  • Thu., May. 26, 2016 9:00 AM MST OTA Organized team activity
  • Tue., May. 31, 2016 9:00 AM MST OTA Organized team activity
  • Wed., Jun. 01, 2016 9:00 AM MST OTA Organized team activity
  • Thu., Jun. 02, 2016 9:00 AM MST OTA Organized team activity
  • Fri., Jun. 03, 2016 9:00 AM MST OTA Organized team activity
  • Tue., Jun. 07, 2016 9:00 AM MST Mini-camp Mini-camp
  • Wed., Jun. 08, 2016 9:00 AM MST Minicamp Mini-camp
  • Thu., Jun. 09, 2016 9:00 AM MST Mini-camp Mini-camp

Videos

Auto Play On Off
RSS
Posted:

'It's good to have that smile back on the field'

Bruce Arians spoke to the media about the return of safety Tyrann Mathieu and what it means to the defense.
Advertisement