On Now
Coming Up
  • Sun., Nov. 30, 2014 2:05 PM MST Cardinals at Falcons Week 13 of the regular season at the Falcons
  • Sun., Dec. 07, 2014 2:05 PM MST Cardinals vs. Chiefs Week 14 of the regular season vs. the Chiefs
  • Thu., Dec. 11, 2014 6:25 PM MST Cardinals at Rams Week 15 of the regular season at the Rams
  • Sun., Dec. 21, 2014 6:30 PM MST Cardinals vs. Seahawks Week 16 of the regular season vs. the Seahawks
  • Sun., Dec. 28, 2014 2:25 PM MST Cardinals at 49ers Week 17 of the regular season at the 49ers

Game Day

Game Day Destinations

Game Day Photos


Season Schedule

Week
Date
Game
Result/Time

Week 11

Sunday, November 16, 2014, 2:25 PM MST
Sun, 11/16 at 2:25 PM MST
Nov. 16
2:25 PM MST

Team Leaders

Passing:
DrewStanton
Rushing:
AndreEllington 42
Receiving:
JohnBrown 69
Listen Online with NFL Field Pass
DirecTV:
TV:
FOX
Sirius:

Week 12

Sunday, November 23, 2014, 2:05 PM MST
Sun, 11/23 at 2:05 PM MST
Nov. 23
2:05 PM MST

Team Leaders

Passing:
DrewStanton
Rushing:
AndreEllington 24
Receiving:
JohnBrown 61
Listen Online with NFL Field Pass
DirecTV:
TV:
FOX
Sirius:

Week 13

Sunday, November 30, 2014, 2:05 PM MST
Sun, 11/30 at 2:05 PM MST
Nov. 30
2:05 PM MST
- -  

Team Leaders

Passing:
Rushing:
Receiving:
Listen Online with NFL Field Pass
DirecTV:
TV:
FOX
Sirius:

Week 14

Sunday, December 07, 2014, 2:05 PM MST
Sun, 12/07 at 2:05 PM MST
Dec. 07
2:05 PM MST
- -  

Team Leaders

Passing:
Rushing:
Receiving:
Listen Online with NFL Field Pass
DirecTV:
TV:
CBS
Sirius:

Week 15

Thursday, December 11, 2014, 6:25 PM MST
Thu, 12/11 at 6:25 PM MST
Dec. 11
6:25 PM MST
- -  

Team Leaders

Passing:
Rushing:
Receiving:
Listen Online with NFL Field Pass
DirecTV:
TV:
NFL NETWORK
Sirius:

Division Standings

NFC West - 2014 Regular Season
Team W L T PCT Conf Rank
STL 4 7 0 .364 12
ARI 9 2 0 .818 1
SF 7 4 0 .636 8
SEA 7 4 0 .636 6
x -
Clinched Playoff
y -
Clinched Wild Card
z -
Clinched Division
* -
Clinched Division and Homefield Advantage

Game Day Videos