On Now
Coming Up


William V. Bidwill Chairman and Owner
Michael J. Bidwill President
William V. Bidwill Jr. Vice President
Ron Minegar Executive Vice President/Chief Operating Officer
Greg Lee Chief Financial Officer
David Koeninger General Counsel
Melissa Gaspard Executive Assistant/Paralegal
Amber Lechuga Executive Assistant
Football Operations
Steve Keim General Manager
Terry McDonough Vice President, Player Personnel
Quentin Harris Director of Pro Scouting
Malik Boyd Assistant Director of Pro Scouting
Glen Fox Pro Scout
Dru Grigson Director of College Scouting
Chris Culmer Western Regional Scout
Luke Palko Eastern Regional Scout
Mike Boni Area Scout
Zac Canty Area Scout
John Mancini Area Scout
John Ritcher Area Scout
Josh Scobey Area Scout
Darius Vinnett Area Scout
Adrian Wilson Scout
Ryan Gold Scouting assistant
Alfonza Knight Scouting assistant
Mike Disner Director of Football Administration
Matt Caracciolo Football Operations Coordinator
Debbie Pollom College Scouting Coordinator
Wesley Goodwin Assistant to the Head Coach
Carter Tamblyn Database Administrator
Athletic Training/Medical
Tom Reed Head Athletic Trainer
Chad Cook Assistant Trainer
Jeff Herndon Assistant Trainer
Michael Blankenship Assistant Trainer/physical therapist
Dr. Wayne Kuhl Head Team Physician (Internist)
Dr. Doug Freedburg Team Physician (Orthopedist)
Dr. Gary Waslewski Team Physician (Orthopedist)
Dr. Curtis Maynard Team Chiropractor
Dr. Nicolas Theodore Neurosurgical Consultant
Dr. Jeff Nebelsieck Team Physician (Internist)
Dr. Paul Petelin, Jr Team Physician (Ophthalmologist)
Dr. Michael Zacher Dentist
Dr. Dan Blackwood Neuro-Psychologist
Brett Fischer Physical Therapist
Dr. Rahsaan Lindsey Team Psychiatrist
Dr. Chris Yeung Orthopedic Spine Consultant
Mark Ahlemeier Equipment Manager
Steve Christensen Asst. Equipment Manager
Jeff Schwimmer Asst. Equipment Manager
Parker Brown Asst. Equipment Manager
Rob Brakel Video Director
Jeff Wallo Assistant Video Director
Craig Norgren Video Assistant
Community Relations
Luis Zendejas Senior Director, Community Relations
Maurice Streety Manager of Youth Football
Estelle Moreno Administrative Assistant
Damien Anderson Alumni Programs Manager
Adam Richman Community Relations Coordinator
Greg Lee CFO
D'Ann Jordan Executive Assistant
Teresa Miller Director, Financial Planning and Analysis
Sam Wallace Director, Finance Database Development & Analytics
Carol Benjamin Payroll, Hiring and Benefits Coordinator
Christine Harms Controller
Veronica Castro Senior Accountant
Emilee Reese Senior Accountant
Kara Primack Sr. Manager, Financial Database & Budget Analysis
Gitau Kungu Staff Accountant
Melissa Anderson Alumni Benefits Coordinator
Thedra Dunbar Accounts Payable
Mark Feller Vice President, Technology
James Novy Network Administrator
Shannon Morrisette Network Security Administrator
Teresa Le Network Administrator
Jonah Chung Network Consultant (CDW)
Matthew Montes IT Specialist
Media Relations
Mark Dalton Vice President, Media Relations
Chris Melvin Director, Media Relations
Mike Helm Media Relations Manager
Matt Storey Media Relations Coordinator
Morgan Tholen Media Relations Assistant
Marketing and Sales
Ron Minegar Executive Vice President/Chief Operating Officer
Rolando Cantu Manager, International Business Ventures
Lisa Manning Vice President, Marketing
Cari Belanger-Maas Director, Premium Services and Guest Relations
Tim Beach Senior Director, Game Entertainment and Special Events
Kalene Romero Coordinator, Game Entertainment and Special Events
Kristina Ferdig Director of Cheerleading
Orlando Avila Senior Manager, Marketing and Broadcast Services
Max Eller Marketing and Broadcast Services Coordinator
Nick Erikson Fan Development & Loyalty Coordinator
Alex Herrera Premium Services Coordinator
Laura Posteraro Premium Services Coordinator
Darren Urban Senior Manager, Website
Kyle Odegard Web Coordinator
Sandy McAfee Web Administrator
Brandon Naidus Social Media Manager
Mike Chavez Manager, Creative Services
Amy Robinson Coordinator, Creative Services
Business Development
Steve Ryan Vice President, Business Development
Mike Iaquinta Director, Business Development
Todd Santino Manager, Business Development
Sean Ferretti Manager, Corporate Hospitality Sales
Richard Tomey Manager, Business Development
John Misch Senior Manager, Corporate Hospitality Sales
Scott Coleman Director, Corporate Partner Service and Activation
Eric Barkyoumb Manager, Business Development
Elizabeth Yeast Manager, Partner Service and Activation
Michelle Cole Coordinator, Partner Service and Activation
Jonathan Hidalgo Coordinator, Partner Service and Activation
Erica MacKenzie Coordinator, Sales and Service
Tim DeLaney Vice President, Broadcasting/Digital Content
Jim Omohundro Broadcast and New Media Manager/Producer
Richard Mendez Broadcast Manager/Producer
Jon Hayward Broadcast Senior Producer
Dan Nettles Broadcast Editor/Coordinator
Dave Pasch Cardinals Radio Play by Play
Ron Wolfley Radio Analyst
Paul Calvisi Broadcast Reporter/Host
Gabriel Trujillo Broadcaster/Producer – Spanish Media
Lisa Matthews Multimedia Producer
Grant Greeley Broadcast Coordinator
Michael Conner Director, Videoboard & Event Production
Shane Gavin Event and Systems Engineer
Jamie Gillespie Event and Systems Audio Engineer
Amanda Flanagan Production Manager
Aaron O’Brien Senior Event Producer
Ticket Sales
Steve Bomar Senior Director, Ticketing
Ron Campbell Senior Director, Ticket Sales
Ryan Harris Account Executive, Club Seat Sales
Joe Furmanski Manager, Group Sales
Justin Baird Account Executive, Group Sales
Stephanie Lahaie Event Creation Specialist
Ryan Funk Box Office Manager (Glendale)
Steve Carlson Ticket Sales Account Executive
Daniel Conlon Ticket Sales Account Executive
Jeff Orenstein Ticket Sales Account Executive
Matt Schaper Ticket Sales Account Executive
Rachel Baderman Event Supervisor
Lara Wroblewski Event Supervisor
Kim Cruz Ticket Office Representative
Lauren Fortney Ticket Office Representative
MacKenzie Sanford Ticket Office Representative
Mark Preston Ticket Office Representative
Courtney Cates Ticket Office Representative
Operations and Maintenance
John Drum Vice President, Stadium Operations
Ryan Odenwald Stadium Operations Coordinator
Samuel Lugo Assistant Superintendent
Andy Levy Turf Manager
Tim Johnson Assistant Turf Manager
Adam Jones Assistant Turf Manager
Jeff Knadler Assistant Turf Manager
Player Development
Anthony Edwards Senior Director, Player Development
Team Shop
Percy Silva Merchandise Manager
Administrative and Support Staff
Marie Miller Receptionist
Rick Knight Vice President, Security
Nutrition Services
Rick Knight Vice President, Security
Stacey Weber Executive Chef
Matt Carvalho Team Chef
Ashley Tomassian Sous Chef
Sarah Jones Nutrition Services Manager
Jessica Bichler Nutrition Services Coordinator
Taylor Mogel Nutrition Services Coordinator