Cardinals Official Team Website I Arizona Cardinals –


Michael J. Bidwill

Chairman and President


After initially serving as Vice President/General Counsel, Michael Bidwill took over as team President in 2007 and his leadership has transformed the franchise. Since '07, the Cardinals have posted four double-digit win seasons (none in previous 20 years), including a franchise-record 13 victories in 2015. Of the Cardinals' seven postseason wins, five have come during Bidwill's tenure as team president.