Arizona Cardinals Single Game Tickets

2019 Home Opponents

Los Angeles Chargers

Los Angeles Chargers

Thursday, August 8

7:00 p.m. MST

State Farm Stadium

Oakland Raiders

Oakland Raiders

Thursday, August 15

5:00 p.m. MST (ESPN)

State Farm Stadium

Detroit Lions

Detroit Lions

Sunday, September 8

1:25 p.m. MST

State Farm Stadium

Carolina Panthers

Carolina Panthers

Sunday, September 22

1:05 p.m. MST

State Farm Stadium

Seattle Seahawks

Seattle Seahawks

Sunday, September 29

1:05 p.m. MST

State Farm Stadium

Atlanta Falcons

Atlanta Falcons

Sunday, October 13

1:05 p.m. MST

State Farm Stadium

San Francisco 49ers

San Francisco 49ers

Thursday, October 31

5:20 p.m. MST (FOX/NFL Network)

State Farm Stadium

Los Angeles Rams

Los Angeles Rams

Sunday, December 1

2:05 p.m. MST

State Farm Stadium

Pittsburgh Steelers

Pittsburgh Steelers

Sunday, December 8

2:25 p.m. MST

State Farm Stadium

Cleveland Browns

Cleveland Browns

Sunday, December 15

2:05 p.m. MST

State Farm Stadium

Advertising