On Now
Coming Up
  • There are no Events to display in this category.

Breaking News

Bruce Arians wins AP Coach of the Year award

As expected, Cardinals coach Bruce Arians won the Associated Press' Coach of the Year award tonight at the NFL Honors show. WR Larry Fitzgerald won the first Art Rooney Sportsmanship award, and former defensive coordinator Todd Bowles won the AP Assistant Coach of the Year award. More to come on azcardinals.com.



Fan Poll

What will be the outcome of the Super Bowl?